The Ultimate Tattoo of Awesome

This is what concentration looks like.

IMG_7141

Last week my roommate got a big back piece finished up, after several weeks and a ton of sessions. I was invited to take photos and didn’t have to be asked twice. Cindy is a great artist and was an awesome subject; she was totally comfortable with having a camera shoved in her face for two hours. I took about 350 shots in not the best lighting and a few of them actually came out.

IMG_7249 IMG_7135 IMG_7108

Once it fully heals, I’ll grab some shots of the full piece too. Also, three of my photos from the Taste of Albany event were published in the Times Union last Friday! I was understandably excited.

Leave a Reply

